Menu
Ihr Warenkorb
Wichtiger Hinweis: Alle Fedex-Bestellungen können Verzögerungen haben, bitte wählen Sie im Moment keinen Fedex-Versand aus!

Product Reviews

Autor: Billy

  • Review Add-on: 16/07/2020
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Great product yes please here is good stuffs

Autor: Riley

  • Review Add-on: 31/05/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

What I love about this product, is I got what I paid for. It was really helpful with my insomnia. Im functioning very well now. Thanks Raw Powders. Kudos!

Autor: Greg

  • Review Add-on: 19/04/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Very useful for people who has Anxiety, but be reminded me that it will make you very slouchy lol. Make sure you are aware of the suggested amount to take and the toxicity level...I used to (unknowingly) take too much and I was wiped out! I felt super weird. So now I take care of me and take the right amount.

Autor: Heather

  • Review Add-on: 16/01/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I am suffering from clinical depression, I didn't take any anti-depressants even my doctor prescribed me cause I know it will make me dependent on it.
One day I can't sleep, and with just this GABA I easily calmed down and fell asleep, until now this is what I'm taking.

Autor: Jayden

  • Review Add-on: 09/11/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I use this to help my high blood pressure and anxieties. I take one 3 times a day. Love it!

Autor: Lucas

  • Review Add-on: 07/11/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

You will get what you paid for, very effective product!

Autor: Madelyn

  • Review Add-on: 10/10/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

This supplement gives me a sense of calm and comfort. It works great for preventing stress and relaxes the body and mind.

Autor: Lyra

  • Review Add-on: 10/10/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

If you're moody or depressed, take this but be mindful if you have any medications. But on me this is number 1!

Autor: Julie

  • Review Add-on: 02/08/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Having difficulties relaxing at night, and I can't sleep.
Tried using this for a week now and it helped me a lot.

Autor: Ethan

  • Review Add-on: 08/05/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Ordered mine last monday, and I cant wait to try it.

Zeige 1 bis 10 von 16 (2 Seite(n))

Das Produkt ist derzeit nicht auf Lager. Geben Sie unten bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und Wir werden Sie informieren, sobald das Produkt verfügbar ist.

Name
E-Mail
Kommentar