Menu
Ihr Warenkorb
Wichtiger Hinweis: Alle Fedex-Bestellungen können Verzögerungen haben, bitte wählen Sie im Moment keinen Fedex-Versand aus!

Product Reviews

Verifiziert

Autor: Keith F -

  • Review Add-on: 25/04/2021
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

This product really does help with your memory. I can think quicker and retain information better when I take Noopept, plus you don't need to take a full 30mg tablet, you can split it in two and you'll still get a great effect. It also works great with a cup of coffee or taken with a caffeine tablet. Great product. Raw Powders are superb.

Alle Bewertungen

  • Effektivität :
    (4)
  • Einfaches Einnehmen :
    (5)
  • Qualität :
    (5)
  • Preis :
    (4)
  • Allgemeine Zufriedenheit :
    (5)

Autor: Tim

  • Review Add-on: 01/05/2020
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Works really well and seems not to be fake. Compared to the "original" noopept, this is a very high dose that really helps me being productive.

Autor: Edward

  • Review Add-on: 01/03/2020
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Really helped with my memory.

Autor: Shara

  • Review Add-on: 24/07/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

This product helps you with concentration in a remarkable way. If you need to study or just do any thing, it is what you are looking for. This mark is great and its seller is PROFESSIONAL. Shipping isn t as fast as I expected but I am in Canary Islands, and it is not their fault that usual and long shipping time. Thank you Shara

Autor: David

  • Review Add-on: 22/05/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Yes it's finee just as noted

Autor: RRR

  • Review Add-on: 29/11/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Question, when will you have them back in Stock?

Autor: Thomas Kielland

  • Review Add-on: 07/09/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I am really happy with all of the product from RAW powders!

We tried most of the products and were a group tesing most of diffirent suppliers.

Our new favourite!

Best regaards
Team Norway

Autor: JOSE MARIA

  • Review Add-on: 07/09/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

El producto viene muy bien empaquetado.Aunque despeja la mente , no consigo un efecto muy notable ,es un efecto suave. TodavĆ­a lo tengo que probar mas tiempo.

Autor: Diego Gerez

  • Review Add-on: 07/09/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Noopept funcionĆ³ muy bien en mi caso. NotĆ© sobre todo mejoras en memoria y estabilidad emocional, pero tardĆ© unas semanas en notar el efecto.

Autor: Roberto

  • Review Add-on: 23/08/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Excelente producto!!! Muy recomendable. Su compra.

Zeige 1 bis 10 von 25 (3 Seite(n))

Das Produkt ist derzeit nicht auf Lager. Geben Sie unten bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und Wir werden Sie informieren, sobald das Produkt verfügbar ist.

Name
E-Mail
Kommentar