Menu
Ihr Warenkorb
Wichtiger Hinweis: Alle Äußern Fedex-Bestellungen können Verzögerungen haben, bitte wählen Sie im Moment keinen Fedex-Versand aus!

Product Reviews

Autor: Lorenz

  • Review Add-on: 10/11/2020
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Very good product. It helps a lot to sleep well

Autor: Conor

  • Review Add-on: 16/04/2020
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Really good product for calming physical anxieties. If I feel jittery or nervous I take around 3-4 tablets and it works wonders. Lower doses seem to also work well combined with caffeine.

Autor: Henk V

  • Review Add-on: 20/08/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Fast shipping, good packaging, quality product!

Autor: Hannah

  • Review Add-on: 05/06/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

This was recommended by a friend of mine who used to buy her L-theanine at Raw Powders to deal with her stress and anxiety so I gave it a try. I noticed that when I take this even without Xanax i feel very calm and my anxiety is not attacking anymore.

Autor: Nina

  • Review Add-on: 28/06/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Waiting for my package to be delivered. I hope it will take effect on my anxiety and depression. Wanting to find a cure since forever. Cross fingers.

Autor: Ling

  • Review Add-on: 14/06/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Good supplement! Highly recommended. Beat that stress on work dude!

Autor: Lilo

  • Review Add-on: 07/02/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Great price and a great product! Will try other products from this seller too.

Autor: Jim Northon

  • Review Add-on: 01/08/2016
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Great supplement for those dealing with stress a lot. Inexpensive and safe to use as well.

Autor: Jack K

  • Review Add-on: 12/04/2016
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I've read about L-theanine in an article online and was curious to try it out. It really has the effect as noted in the description - me and my wife are taking it for a month now. Already ordered two more ;)

Autor: Emily Holden

  • Review Add-on: 06/04/2016
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I ordered L-theanine a month ago, I am taking it ever since. Already feel more peaceful - it really calms my nerves.

Zeige 1 bis 10 von 14 (2 Seite(n))

Das Produkt ist derzeit nicht auf Lager. Geben Sie unten bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und Wir werden Sie informieren, sobald das Produkt verfügbar ist.

Name
E-Mail
Kommentar