Menu
Ihr Warenkorb
Wichtiger Hinweis: Alle Fedex-Bestellungen können Verzögerungen haben, bitte wählen Sie im Moment keinen Fedex-Versand aus!

Product Reviews

Autor: Thomas Pryde

  • Review Add-on: 29/06/2020
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

The Alpha GPC provided by Raw powders works well. However, the powder is extremely sticky and does not separate from a scoop well, making it very difficult to dose correctly. Overall, Raw Powder's Alpha GPC works as well as any other brand but is let down by the consistency of the powder.

Autor: Alonzo

  • Review Add-on: 14/01/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I noticed that my memory increases cause of this supplement. Their customer service was great and i highly recommend this.

Autor: Vilm

  • Review Add-on: 31/10/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Great customer service! All my inquiries were being solved as if they were my friend. More powders to you, Raw Powders!

Autor: Aaron

  • Review Add-on: 16/08/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

This cured my lack of memory retention from my medication and now I remember everything better than when I'm sober.

Autor: Aaron

  • Review Add-on: 16/08/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

This cured my lack of memory retention from my medication and now I remember everything better than when I'm sober.

Autor: Lisa

  • Review Add-on: 12/06/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I ordered because of my son, he is a college student and he has been suffering from a poor concentration.
Then I noticed that he is doing well with his school activities and all his extracurricular, it works really great! Thanks Raw Powders.

Autor: Korn

  • Review Add-on: 14/05/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Who says being productive is impossible? With the use of this. I love this supplement!

Autor: Korn

  • Review Add-on: 14/05/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Who says being productive is impossible? With the use of this. I love this supplement!

Autor: Klin

  • Review Add-on: 16/01/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I love Raw Powders and have used alpha GPC for years, I will reorder again cause it's doing perfectly for me.

Autor: Jim M

  • Review Add-on: 03/01/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Please change to mg in dosage 200-300mg instead ofta 200-300g :-)


******
Thanks for letting us know ;)
RawPowders

Zeige 1 bis 10 von 11 (2 Seite(n))

Das Produkt ist derzeit nicht auf Lager. Geben Sie unten bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und Wir werden Sie informieren, sobald das Produkt verfügbar ist.

Name
E-Mail
Kommentar