Menu
Ihr Warenkorb
Wichtiger Hinweis: Alle Fedex-Bestellungen können Verzögerungen haben, bitte wählen Sie im Moment keinen Fedex-Versand aus!

Product Reviews

Autor: Dan

  • Review Add-on: 13/01/2020
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

The only thing I would need to know about the product is the leve of doses of each added vitamin and mineral and maybe adding some vitamin A because I would need set doses of each mineral/vitamin and proprietary amounts dont let you calculate correctly.
Maybe add some extra minerals if doable and this can be a great all in one product for bodybuilders.

Autor: Dan

  • Review Add-on: 13/01/2020
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I have noticed gains however if taken with creatine or pre workout supplements it causes stomach cramps during or immeadiately after workout and trip to toilet that usually causes full expulsion of all products taken beforehand so I have had to ensure its taken well beforehand and after workout with a good timme space between preworkout supplements.

Autor: Dan

  • Review Add-on: 13/01/2020
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I have been using this for a few months now consuming about 2 5 kg bags each month in order to maximise mass but contimue through cutting phase with less consumption.
I have substituted it in place of my usual gold standard whey and animal packs for vitamins and minerals but use raw powder creatine alongside it still.

Autor: Logan Gibson

  • Review Add-on: 12/04/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Works very well taste awesome too! This is a good choice for people who wants to gain weight but deffo does its job. Make sure to eat 2000 to 3000 calories a day for better result.

Autor: Douglas Reid

  • Review Add-on: 14/06/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I wanted to leave a review to help other people too. I'm not a huge eater but I often go to the gym that's why it's really hard for me to gain some muscle cause I don't have anything to build. I also love how economical this product is, I tried other brands but no effect on me this is just the supplement that works for me. Please, guys, I hope you won't phase this out.

Autor: Marley Gardner

  • Review Add-on: 16/11/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Bought this for myself, I'm a picky eater hence I don't eat that much. I decided to give this a try since my friends suggested me to search for some products that might help me. To my surprise after 3 weeks of drinking it, my friends noticed I am perkier, energetic and even my complexion seemed to be better as well. Overall I love this product. Highly recommended guys.

Autor: Hugh Francis

  • Review Add-on: 29/06/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I just ordered mine yesterday, cross fingers hope this works!

Autor: Elijah Brown

  • Review Add-on: 16/05/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I am a Vegetarian, so it was really hard for me to look for a post-workout supplement that does not contain anything that will affect my belief. Until I found this Mass Powder online, which is a perfect choice as it is suitable for Vegetarian and now I'm taking it for a couple of months and I have no plans on stopping it unless I have to.

Autor: Andre Lawrence

  • Review Add-on: 22/02/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

My number one dilemma in my life is to gain weight. I am 5'10 which I am very thin for my height. I decided to hit the gym to get some muscles, but it won't work. So I started taking this Mass Powder and within a week I started to notice positive results! I am gaining weight but in a fit form I dont know, maybe because I'm also hitting the gym regularly but nonetheless this is is my life saver.

Autor: Jaiden Davies

  • Review Add-on: 15/02/2017
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I ordered this last week and it arrived at me after 2 days. Good Customer Service guys!

Zeige 1 bis 10 von 14 (2 Seite(n))

Das Produkt ist derzeit nicht auf Lager. Geben Sie unten bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und Wir werden Sie informieren, sobald das Produkt verfügbar ist.

Name
E-Mail
Kommentar