Menu
Ihr Warenkorb
Wichtiger Hinweis: Alle Fedex-Bestellungen können Verzögerungen haben, bitte wählen Sie im Moment keinen Fedex-Versand aus!

Product Reviews

Autor: Lemuel

  • Review Add-on: 05/02/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Great addition to coffee with L-Theanine.

Autor: Mary

  • Review Add-on: 07/01/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Works well with coffee. Amazing!

Autor: CJ Stin

  • Review Add-on: 18/12/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Weight, packaging and quality were all excellent. I plan to buy again when I run out.

Autor: CJ Stin

  • Review Add-on: 18/12/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Weight, packaging and quality were all excellent. I plan to buy again when I run out.

Autor: Jose

  • Review Add-on: 12/09/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Quality supplement at a good price

Autor: Krissy

  • Review Add-on: 12/07/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

It's a great non-caffeine stimulant, I have a very high caffeine tolerance and this works for me without the jitters

Autor: Orlando Fliz

  • Review Add-on: 21/05/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I originally bought the hordenine cause I purchased before from Raw Powders and I was really satisfied. I've used it twice and so far so good. Will definitely be buying again.

Autor: Cleo

  • Review Add-on: 07/03/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

smells like horse manure but gets the job done.

Autor: Melaisa

  • Review Add-on: 01/03/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Works well my energy stack. Raw Powders' Hordenine HCL is a pure fine powder, I recommend a milligram scale for accurate dosing.
As with any supplement it is wise to do some research to find the best dose for your needs.

Autor: John

  • Review Add-on: 18/11/2016
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I enjoy being able to buy products in Raw Powders.
I haven't used this product for long but I do enjoy it. The only downside is you'll need to purchase a small scale in order to get the right serving. Other than that it was a good purchase.

Zeige 1 bis 10 von 14 (2 Seite(n))

Das Produkt ist derzeit nicht auf Lager. Geben Sie unten bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und Wir werden Sie informieren, sobald das Produkt verfügbar ist.

Name
E-Mail
Kommentar