Menu
Ihr Warenkorb

Product Reviews

Verifiziert

Autor: Keith F

Bacopa Monnieri

  • Review Add-on: 29/07/2021
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I'm impressed with Bacopa Monnieri. It does seem to help with memory, and your mood, and your overall wellness. It helps with stress/anxiety too. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a natural supplement that can be used daily.

Alle Bewertungen

  • Effektivität :
    (5)
  • Einfaches Einnehmen :
    (4)
  • Qualität :
    (5)
  • Preis :
    (4)
  • Allgemeine Zufriedenheit :
    (5)

Autor: Aaron

  • Review Add-on: 20/05/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I've used this for over 6 weeks now and I really love it.
I've noticed that it really helped me on my memory as well and I just bought another bottle yesterday.

Autor: Aaron

  • Review Add-on: 20/05/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I've used this for over 6 weeks now and I really love it.
I've noticed that it really helped me on my memory as well and I just bought another bottle yesterday.

Autor: Aidan

  • Review Add-on: 13/02/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Raw Powders is proving themselves as a number one store for supplements especially on Nootropics. I love their Bacopa Monnieri and I take it regularly. Im taking this for my concentration cause I am a Marketing Consultant.

Autor: Adrien

  • Review Add-on: 02/02/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I always get anxiety, especially on Sunday evenings into the work week. Ive been taking this about a month now, right before bed and I have recently noticed my anxiety has been lessened.

Autor: Abraham

  • Review Add-on: 20/12/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I am a student, my grandmother told me she finds this Bacopa Monnieri online and it was effective for me especially on my reviews. Two thumbs up for this!

Autor: Abraham

  • Review Add-on: 20/12/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I am a student, my grandmother told me she finds this Bacopa Monnieri online and it was effective for me especially on my reviews. Two thumbs up for this!

Autor: Alden

  • Review Add-on: 04/11/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Who knows that this Bacopa Monnieri will relieve my anxiety and my mood swings.

Autor: Alexis

  • Review Add-on: 24/10/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Raw Powders is my go-to provider of quality supplements and nootropics. Another quality product. I have been taking them for about a week and have not had any "jitters" or experienced any adverse reactions. I have slept better every evening and feel like my memory and recall is spot on- better than normal. Highly recommended.

Autor: Alexis

  • Review Add-on: 24/10/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Raw Powders is my go-to provider of quality supplements and nootropics. Another quality product. I have been taking them for about a week and have not had any "jitters" or experienced any adverse reactions. I have slept better every evening and feel like my memory and recall is spot on- better than normal. Highly recommended.

Zeige 1 bis 10 von 15 (2 Seite(n))

Das Produkt ist derzeit nicht auf Lager. Geben Sie unten bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und Wir werden Sie informieren, sobald das Produkt verfügbar ist.

Name
E-Mail
Kommentar