Menu
Ihr Warenkorb

Product Reviews

Autor: Pngz Prz

  • Review Add-on: 20/06/2019
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

If you are looking for a supplement that can make you calm and makes your sleep regulate then this is the perfect supplement for you. You guys should try it.

Autor: Kath Mcphee

  • Review Add-on: 23/10/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Forget the overpriced pills overloaded with fillers. This is the most cost-effective way to buy melatonin. I use this powder daily for sleep, and I've found the quality to be superior to any store-bought brand I've tried. You get what you paid for.

Autor: Kath Mcphee

  • Review Add-on: 23/10/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

Forget the overpriced pills overloaded with fillers. This is the most cost-effective way to buy melatonin. I use this powder daily for sleep, and I've found the quality to be superior to any store-bought brand I've tried. You get what you paid for.

Autor: Koi

  • Review Add-on: 03/09/2018
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I used this powder to make sleepy time gummies for a family member who had trouble sleeping. They now have no problem. I also have the appropriate scales to measure. I enjoyed the gummy as well, and it was a perfect sleep. Not groggy in the morning, and solid, deep rest. Love it!

Autor: John Kimo

  • Review Add-on: 08/11/2016
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I've been feeling stress lately and I can't focus on anything I do. My husband ordered melatonin for me to try. I believe this is the product that helped, I felt calm since then and it promotes relaxation to me.

Autor: Guest

  • Review Add-on: 07/04/2016
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I just wanted to express how excellent quality this product. It is very Potent. I put it in a small glass jar and it doesn't take much product to administer your sleep.

Autor: Sleepyhead158

  • Review Add-on: 06/07/2015
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I love how this product is special cause it's 100% natural and I can assure you it will last long. You don't have to take a lot of it to go to sleep. Also, it is very economical because the price is low yet it is the most effective sleeping aid I've tried.

Autor: Georgia Hemp

  • Review Add-on: 24/06/2015
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung:

I am 53 years old and I took Melatonin cause my doctor prescribed me because of my Menopausal Stage. It helped me a lot. Since my menopausal stage I cant sleep properly but now thanks to this supplement. It worked for me!

Zeige 11 bis 18 von 18 (2 Seite(n))

Das Produkt ist derzeit nicht auf Lager. Geben Sie unten bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und Wir werden Sie informieren, sobald das Produkt verfügbar ist.

Name
E-Mail
Kommentar